I Don’t Know But I’ve Been Told…

…Cool Childfree Guy is getting old!

Yes, ladies and gentlemen, today is that specific day I was born, this time 25 years ago. I’m halfway to 50 years old, and that is a scary thought in and of itself!

At any rate, today I celebrate 25 years of childfreedom. I was born childfree, I’m still childfree, and I always will be childfree. There’s just no way around it!

With that, I’m going to go and enjoy my oh-so-childfree birthday. Grab a nice dinner, cosmic bowling, and probably going to crack out my ‘pipes, which I’ve just recently re-discovered my love of playing.

Thanks to all of you who really helped jump-start my blog. It is because of you that this site has been as successful as it has, and I look forward to many more years of bringing you great childfree content!

Much love,

-LGM, the Cool Childfree Guy

About coolchildfreeguy

Childfree guy living in Mexico City. Professional pilot by day, all-around fun guy by night.

Posted on March 18, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Happy belated birthday! 😀

Leave a Reply

