What Do YOU Want To Read About?

Yes, I have to admit my blogs have been slowing down as I run out of topics to blog about. It really sucks, I had so many great ideas out of the gate now I’m in a rut!

So now I open it up to you. What childfree/parenting/etc. issues would you like me to address? Do you have a burning question for me? Whatever the case, feel free to leave a comment and tell me, or if you would rather not do so in a public setting, you can email me at childfree4life@gmail.com.

Look forward to hearing from you all!

-LGM, the Cool Childfree Guy

About coolchildfreeguy

Childfree guy living in Mexico City. Professional pilot by day, all-around fun guy by night.

Posted on April 10, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Mexico

Leave a Reply

