YouTube Animation: The Childfree Guy vs. The Hostile Mommy

I just figured I’d share this YouTube video which I randomly stumbled upon with you. I got a kick out of this because this is what we CFers go through day in and day out in putting up with our “proud parent” counterparts. I hope you enjoy the laugh.

About coolchildfreeguy

Childfree guy living in Mexico City. Professional pilot by day, all-around fun guy by night.

Posted on May 19, 2012, in Childfree, Parenting. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Lol, I remember this video! I’ve seen it before, it’s awesome. And very accurate. Although, I didn’t like that little aside about her not having kids if she’d kept her legs closed and her father hadn’t given her everything. Women are always being told to keep our legs closed for various reasons, lately because of the arguing over birth control. And there’s nothing to say she wouldn’t have gotten pregnant even if her dad hadn’t given her everything, or any indication that he gave her a single thing before she got pregnant. I think it sort of retracts from the video and actually makes the childed parent look more reasonable when the childfree guy just gives a random assumptive aside like that. But, other than that one liner, I think the video is accurate (at least that’s how they argue with ME anyway :p) and hilarious.

Leave a Reply

