Finally A Dating Site Exclusively for the CF!

So I got a comment on my old post about Childfree dating about a childfree dating site. I decided to check it out and it seems legit.

I’m not into dating at the moment. I’m still in my “sleep around” stage I’m afraid (typical mid 20s male, eh?) but I’m linking here in case you want to check it out.

http://www.IdoNOTwantKids.com

About coolchildfreeguy

Childfree guy living in Mexico City. Professional pilot by day, all-around fun guy by night.

Posted on July 13, 2012, in Childfree, Dating, Life, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Great concept! This would elliminate the awkwardness of having to deal with someone who has an issue with their potential partner being Cf and vise versa. I’ve was with a guy who had twins and that was a lesson for me that being around kids for any longer than a few hours isn’ t for me, let alone long term. It would be nice to know from the get go if someone that you want to date has kids before jumping into a relationship of some sort, serious or otherwise.

Leave a Reply

