Happy Anniversary To Me!

Today is a very special day for me. It’s an anniversary of sorts. What anniversary is it? I’ll give you a few guesses and then I’ll come back to you.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Today is my 2-year vasectomy anniversary! 😀 Yes, I’ll be celebrating some tonight. It’s a monumental occasion for me. after all. Nearly two years of worry-free sex and many more to come. Yay for me! Party!!!!

About coolchildfreeguy

Childfree guy living in Mexico City. Professional pilot by day, all-around fun guy by night.

Posted on August 9, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I have to admit I’m jealous – I’ll be 29 this year and they still won’t tie my tubes over here 😦 That said, mega congratulations 😀

    • Have you considered trying a private clinic? I’ve heard from a few women in England who had zero luck with the NHS doctors doing it but were able to get it done at a private clinic. Yes, you have to pay out-of-pocket for it, but you get what you want.

      Just something to consider.

Leave a Reply

