Celebrating 1 Year Of Great CF Content!

So I got the following notification from WordPress earlier today:

“You registered on WordPress.com 1 years ago! Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!”

It’s hard to believe that I’ve been writing this blog for one year now. It seems to have came and went so fast. I started with the goal of getting a male-written childfree blog on the scene and also with hopes for addressing some male-centric issues on occasion, and I believe I have achieved that goal.

I do apologize for the brief hiatus I’ve taken. I’m very busy these days as I train for my new position within the company. For those who I haven’t told, I have been promoted to my flight department’s assistant chief pilot position! Exciting indeed, and I can’t wait for the new challenges and exciting life my new position will bring. Once again, childfreedom reigns supreme as I had just that much more time to devote to advancing my career than I otherwise would have!

Anyway, I look forward to bringing you many more years of great childfree content, and I’ll be back soon, I promise!

About coolchildfreeguy

Childfree guy living in Mexico City. Professional pilot by day, all-around fun guy by night.

Posted on December 3, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

