I WILL Stare At You and Your Kid (And BTW: I’m ChildFREE, not ChildLESS)

OK you worthless stupid fucking breeder mommy bitch, let’s get something straight: if your kid is throwing a temper tantrum in a public place of business, I WILL stare at you and your whiny, crying, snotty-nosed crotch dropping until you either shut him/her up or remove him/her from the premises, and quite frankly I’m not the only one who is irritated as fuck by your stupid fucking kid.

Quite frankly your kid is not the center of the fucking universe. Your kid is not the future doctor who will cure cancer or the next astronaut or whatever you want to think. Your kid is nothing but a fucking nuissance and a menace to the general public. That’s not to say you have to leave him/her alone at home or you can’t take him/her anywhere you go, but know your fucking limits and if something goes wrong, REMOVE YOUR DAMN KID. I don’t understand why the fuck your parents understood that but you can’t seem to.

Don’t you think I’ll stop there, though. I’ll take it a step further even. If mine and everyone else’s stares aren’t enough to embarrass you enough to remove your kid, I will TELL you to myself. I don’t care if you think I’m a dick for doing so, I WILL tell you to. I have no problem embarrassing you or pissing you off to the point where you’re all but forced to leave. It needs to happen sometimes.

You fucking breeder bitches really need to be put in your fucking places. First of all, having children is morally reprehensible to begin with. Subjecting another life to the pain of an earthly existence puts you in the morally bankrupt category (not to mention incredibly fucking selfish category), but you already demonstrate that by the way you think we should just bend over and accommodate your little sprogs. Sorry, but if I acted like your kid is in public I’d either be asked to leave or I’d be arrested. You need to hold your kid to the same fucking standards for maintaining order of the peace. And people wonder why I’m in full support of businesses outright banning kids (and also why the businesses who institute “brat bans” have seen business actually INCREASE after doing so!).

One last thing, bitch. Don’t you EVER refer to me or any of the rest of us as “childless.” We are CHILDFREE, not childless. We aren’t “less” or “lacking” anything by not having children. If anything, we have more free time, more money, and more fun. I’m so sorry you miss your former life without children because now all of a sudden you’re handcuffed and can’t do the things you love to, but don’t take it out on us.

End rant.

About coolchildfreeguy

Childfree guy living in Mexico City. Professional pilot by day, all-around fun guy by night.

Posted on April 21, 2013, in Bullshit, Childfree, Parenting. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Oh my God: THIS. This, this and more this.

    Well said. I have nothing to add, but echo your sentiments entirely.

  2. I, too, share the sentiments. 😀

  3. I once got into an argument over this very fact. Restaurant with lots of patrons and this stupid kid wouldn’t stop crying. WAILING. Parents made no attempt to remove him from the premises.
    Parents saw me rolling my eyes and apologized on behalf of said stupid kid. I thanked them and said it had been a REAL challenge to sit through. They got all upset and indignant because I spoke my mind. She told her kid to yell and cry LOUDER. What a bitch. SO glad I spoke up. They didn’t think I would. I did.

  4. Just discovered this blog and it brings me joy to know that I’m not the only one in world who’s not a conformist, selfish, superficial prick.

    I was at a Broadway show a few months ago, and sitting next to me was a little brat, who started complaining about how he couldn’t see anything (we in the balcony), then talked to his guardian through the whole thing. I wanted to tell his guardian that it’s her responsibility to make him shut up since I paid good money for the seat. I’m not a very assertive person, so rather than telling her, I gave her a real nasty glance in the hopes that she might take a hint. Unfortunately, she had the upper hand in this sick society of natalist breeders, and proceeded to start responding to the little shit and encouraging him.

    I love being an unnatractive, atheist, antinatalist, pro-abortion, vegetarian, non superficial, non smooth talker in a world that’s controlled and populated by people who are just the opposite. Gift of life my ass.

  5. It’s unfortunate that your mother brought you into this world.

    • I absolutely agree. It IS unfortunate that my mother brought me into this world, just like it’s unfortunate that your mother brought you into this world and that all of our mothers brought all of us into this world.

      “Each one of us was harmed by being brought into existence. That harm is not negligible, because the quality of even the best lives is very bad-and considerably worse than most people recognize it to be. Although it is obviously too late to prevent our own existence, it is not too late to prevent the existence of future possible people.” – David Benatar from his book Better Never to Have Been: The Harm of Coming into Existence.

  6. Cool Childfree Guy, you fucking rock!

  7. Dogs Not Sprogs

    I love you (and my husband does too!) My husband is also a pilot (in the Australian Defence Force) and neither of us can stand kids. We’ve been happily married for over 20 years, both love our jobs, have wonderful relationships with our friends and family, do heaps of international volunteering but apparently we’re “selfish” for refusing to do what has been done over 7 bilion times during the past 100 years. Reproduction is not sacred, not special, not a miracle. It’s a biological function. Simple as that.

  8. Love your title with the distinction between childfree and childless. More people need to know the difference!

Leave a Reply

