Pregnant Sibling Rant

So I come back here to vent some frustrations even though I said I wouldn’t be posting here anymore. As it is, Dignitas outright denied me (fuck those sorry bureaucratic pieces of shit) so I guess I might have a few more posts left in me, though I’m not entirely sure this one won’t push me over the edge to try to find some pretty sure-fire ways to take matters into my own hands so to speak. 

I had a feeling this day would come eventually, but it’s finally come and it is UGLY. Here’s a re-broadcast of a little post I just posted to the best Facebook group in the history of Facebook groups:

Oh god. Here we go.

I just found out my chain-smoking (both pot and cigs), binge drinking and highly pro-life Pollyanna pronatalist baby rabid younger sister is fucking pregnant. She and her thug boyfriend are due next winter/spring and they insist on keeping it. It’s bad enough they’re bringing a new individual into existence but worse that she foesnt have the willpower to lay off her substances for even a day. Case in point that is going to be one fucked up kid and I’m supposed to be supportive and civil about it?

Oh the agony…

Seriously. My sister is about the most fucking irresponsible person I know. She abuses substances; her stupid, abusive, black thug boyfriend fucking sucks and she’s too blind to see it all while being a delusional Pollyanna life-affirming idiot. 

I feel absolutely sick to my stomach. I’m so horrified that she not only insists on committing the supreme act of evil (procreation) but also insists on drinking and smoking cigarettes and pot while pregnant because lord knows she isn’t mentally strong enough to lay off of it for even a day. 

I am beyond angry right now. The only solace I take is that I won’t be imposing the unfortunate state of existence on anyone myself. I’m angry and I feel so sorry for the individual who is not only going to be brought into existence against its will, but in all likelihood who is going to be completely fucked up mentally and physically because of her substance abuse problem. 

Fuck her and her sorry piece of shit boyfriend…

About coolchildfreeguy

Childfree guy living in Mexico City. Professional pilot by day, all-around fun guy by night.

Posted on August 29, 2014, in Antinatalism, Childfree, Efilism. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I’m glad you’re back even tho you’d rather not be. I’m sorry more suffering has been done to you. At least you can try to spread the AN message for now.

  2. Welcome back! Sorry you’re back. 🙂

  3. WarrenderN@aol.com

    I hope your weekend gets better!

  4. I thought you mentioned that Dignitas had accepted your application? Perhaps I’m wrong, it was a while ago which I read your words.

    If you live with your sister and therefore cannot ignore her and her situation then I’m sorry for you. But if your sister is living with her boyfriend or elsewhere away from you, then why even bother get emotionally involved? Yes, the obvious is true: The kid may be born with a low-birth weight, or be born premature or it may have some other physical or psychological abnormalities, but you don’t *need* to be involved. Do you *want* to always think about her and her boyfriend and their unborn kid? Why would someone want to think negative thoughts!! If I were in your shoes, I wouldn’t have any contact. In fact, if someone has a life which doesn’t include healthy positive choices (eating right / exercising / improving oneself) or isn’t “trying to make themselves better” or improving themselves so that the world is a better place, then I’m not interested in being friends with them. Pure and fucking simple. Cuts out a lot of bullshit that you’d have to put up with and that even goes for family members. Case in point, my 24 year-old female cousin was “accidently” impregnated by a guy who doesn’t want her anymore. She works at McDonalds, didn’t finish high school and doesn’t care to go to college. She’s as big as a house and doesn’t look after her kid at all. That’s just the beginning. Do you think I give a shit about her? No. The kid? Yes. He’s innocent in all this. But I don’t get emotionally involved. I just don’t talk to her. No big loss!!!! I give the child gifts so that he’s got what he needs, cause lord knows she wouldn’t be able to provide him anything.

    Yea, I don’t have a lot of friends, and for a 36 year-old female, it’s fucking odd, but it’s the way I’ve chosen to live my life. There’s already enough to worry about, why think about more negative shit then you need to.

    • Is there really such a thing as positivity? In my view there isn’t. All experiences are either neutral or negative in value, so that’s neither here nor there.

      At any rate, I live in very close proximity to them and I even watch their little puppy while they’re both working their minimum-wage jobs because they’re both college dropouts and don’t have the brain power to finish college. Lord knows I’m the only one that provides that dog with the structured training it needs. It’s a good thing for them I’m a dog lover.

      Anyway, concerning Dignitas, I only said I petitioned them for assistance, and I thought I had a strong case. I guess it wasn’t strong enough. Oh well. I might try to find some other way to try to procure the lethal drugs myself to administer to myself. There’s probably a way to do so.

  5. You could visit ISIS, lol.

Leave a Reply

