Here We Fucking Go…

Yesterday, my sister started having contractions. We all know what that means. My little mudblood (to borrow some Harry Potter terminology – I really don’t want to use the term I really think when I think of when I think of my sister procreating with a black man) nephew is on the way and will probably be here within the next couple of days.

Yeah, welcome to this shitty place called the world to have to endure this shitty thing called life. I’m sorry your parents had to be so selfish as to bring you into existence. Ultimately, there’s nothing really worth living for and you will find that out soon enough if I have anything to say about it. If I am still alive by the time you are old enough to understand how the world really works, I will tell you all about it so that you do not repeat the same mistake your parents made.

“Therefore, do not reproduce. Do not repeat the same crimes committed against you. Do not give back the same, evil repaid with evil, as imposing life is the ultimate crime. Do not disturb the unborn. Let them be in the peace of nothingness.” – Fernando Vallejo; address to the youth of Colombia.

EDIT: My nephew was delivered via caesarian section at around 10 PM Thursday, April 16th after natural labor just would not go. Bleh.

About coolchildfreeguy

Childfree guy living in Mexico City. Professional pilot by day, all-around fun guy by night.

Posted on April 15, 2015, in Antinatalism, Childfree, death, Efilism, Life, nihilism, Parenting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Are you in favor of segregation?

    • It depends what you mean by that.

      I do not support white only/black only/whatever public facilities (be it schools, restrooms, transportation, whatever). That said, if private businesses only want to cater to a certain race or races that is their right because the government has no right telling businesses that they have to serve someone.

      Alas, if you’re talking about interracial relationships/marriages I have a serious problem with it. More often than not it’s a culture clash. I have less of a problem with certain races (for example, if my sister was dating an Asian man I’d be OK with that) but a vast majority of black men especially are thugs. Thug culture permeates the black community and so that’s especially a race I don’t think white people should be mixing with.

  2. I’d like for the topic to discussed more in the general public, but it never will be. I have a hunch that if that ever happened, one side would just be bailing out the other all the time anyway.

  3. Aren’t you of Japanese descent yourself (you said your mother’s family was from Japan)? In that case, I suppose your sister dating an Asian man wouldn’t really be an interracial relationship.

  4. Would you have a problem (if reproduction were not involved) with your sister having a relationship with a Hispanic man (one that did not have any African ancestry; some Hispanics, like those from the Dominican Republic or some parts of South America, sometimes do)?

  5. How come you ‘fell out of love,’ so to speak, with Mexico?

    • It wasn’t necessarily the place per se. I fell out of love with my profession, and by extension, out of love with life. Nonetheless, Mexico, not due to location, but due to culture, is a place full of gangs, thugs and drug dealers. Not exactly the best place to live. I just moved there because it was the first country to give me an opportunity to pursue my dream career. After I realized my dream career wasn’t so dreamy (in fact, it really fucking sucks; don’t become an airline pilot, no matter how much you love flying/airplanes!) I figured I’d move back to the states where the standard of living is in general better. Better as in less bad, that is. There ain’t no such thing as a good life.

      Alas, at this point in my life, I’m just sitting by idly counting the days until I die. It won’t be long now (as I have cancer and am refusing treatment for it) but still. I wish I was never born, and soon I will return to the state of nonexistence and forget about this whole miserable thing called life, so where I live is kind of a moot point anyway.

Leave a Reply

