Fuck You, Mom…

No, I’m not going to call you and wish you a happy Mother’s Day. I’m not going to send you flowers, chocolates or take you to dinner. I’m not doing any of that for you. Why should I do anything nice for the very person who forced me into the unfortunate state of existence without my prior consent? Why should I celebrate the person that is half responsible for all the pain and suffering I’ve had to endure up to this point (for had I never been born I’d have never had to endure any pain or suffering)?

No, I’m not grateful for you or my own existence. I truly am sorry you didn’t feel the same way about procreation as I do. I’ve been part of this hellhole for nearly three decades now, and that’s been three decades too long.

Fuck you, mom.

About coolchildfreeguy

Childfree guy living in Mexico City. Professional pilot by day, all-around fun guy by night.

Posted on May 9, 2015, in Antinatalism, Childfree, Efilism, Holidays, Life, nihilism, Parenting, Philosophy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m in the same mood about my mother and my own existence right now.

Leave a Reply

